Grade Two
books

Contact Info:
        Marlene Cutrufello               mcutrufe@somsd.k12.nj.us
        Beth Frascella                     bfrascel@somsd.k12.nj.us
        Amy Henry                         ahenry@somsd.k12.nj.us
        Natasha Pomares                npomares@somsd.k12.nj.us
        Kathy Shelffo                      kshelffo@somsd.k12.nj.us
       
        Kate Fearon                        kfearon@somsd.k12.nj.us
        Dawn Gordon                     dgordon@somsd.k12.nj.us 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
NOTICE: The South Orange & Maplewood School District is committed to making our content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. This includes parents, students, employees, and all others associated with our district. If you need assistance in accessing materials on the district website or you would like to provide feedback or file a complaint about the website, please contact Caralyn Moore via e-mail at the following address cmoore@somsd.k12.nj.us.
NOTICE: The School District of South Orange and Maplewood does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, ancestry, age, marital status, affectual or sexual orientation or sex, gender identity and expression, socio or economic status, or disability in its programs and activities. For further information, call the Office of Civil Rights at (800) 421-3481.
CLOSE