• TEAMS & COACHES

    SPORT Coach Email
         
    FALL    
    Varsity Football                    Gary Mobley         preach0907@gmail.com
    Varsity Field Hockey Marissa Buzar      chsfockey@gmail.com
    Varsity Boys Soccer Josh Russotto legacysoccernj@gmail.com
    Varsity Girls Soccer            Ashley Corino acorino@somsd.k12.nj.us
    Cross Country, Boys Chris Faraone   cfaraone9482@gmail.com
    Cross Country, Girls Paul DeFrancesco pdefrancesco@twpunionschools.org
    Varsity Girls Tennis Dave Erdos daverdos@gmail.com
    Varsity Girls Volleyball Juan Bas jbas@somsd.k12.nj.us
    Cheerleading Crystal Simmons   simmons0610@aol.com
         
    WINTER    
    Varsity Boys Basketball Eugene (Bam) Robinson bamm2412@gmail.com
    Varsity Girls Basketball Jazmine Wright jwright2@somsd.k12.nj.us
    Varsity Boys Fencing Daryl White robert1201@aol.com
    Varsity Girls Fencing Tiffani Ginlock tginlock@gmail.com
    Boys & Girls Indoor Track Chris Faraone   cfaraone9482@gmail.com
    Varsity Swimming Boys & Girls Maggie Keenan chscougarswim@gmail.com
    Wrestling Mike Freedman mhsmountie125@aol.com
    Cheerleading Crystal Simmons simmons0610@aol.com
    Ice Hockey Coop with Nutley Andy Surowiec andrew.surowiec@gmail.com
         
    SPRING    
    Varsity Baseball Jim Whalen cougarsbaseball17@gmail.com
    Varsity Softball Cliff Smith      cliffsmith22@yahoo.com
    Varsity Boys Lacrosse Mike Terry mikeyt611@gmail.com
    Varsity Girls Lacrosse Krysta Cento krysta.cento@gmail.com
    Varsity Boys Tennis Dave Erdos daverdos@gmail.com
    Varsity Boys Outdoor Track Chuck Keegan wkeegan@somsd.k12.nj.us
    Varsity Girls Outdoor Track Chris Faraone cfaraone9482@gmail.com

     

     
Last Modified on November 2, 2017