CHS Administration
CHS Logo

Columbia High School

Administration & Staff Contact Information



Telephone Number: (973) 762-5600, then extension

Main Office

Ext. 1019

Principal

Ms. Elizabeth Aaron

Principal

eaaron@somsd.k12.nj.us

Ext. 1012

Assistant Principals

Mr. Charles Ezell

Assistant Principal (Class of 2018)

cezell@somsd.k12.nj.us

Ext. 1129

Ms. Cheryline Hewitt

Assistant Principal (Class of 2017)

chewitt@somsd.k12.nj.us

Ext. 1022

Mr. Terry Woolard

Assistant Principal (Class of 2019)

twoolard@somsd.k12.nj.us

Ext. 1016



Dean



Ms. Brenda Brown

Dean of Students (Grades 11 & 12)

bbrown@somsd.k12.nj.us

Ext. 1224

Supervisors



Mr. Larry Busichio

Director of Athletics and Activities

lbusichi@somsd.k12.nj.us

Ext. 1024

Dr. Pamela Murray

Supervisor of Youth Development and Pupil Services

pmurray@somsd.k12.nj.us   

Ext. 1030

Vacant

Supervisor of English Language Arts (Grades 9-12)


Ext. 1131

Mr. Jameel Misbahuddin

Supervisor of STEM (Grades 9-12)

jmisbahu@somsd.k12.nj.us

Ext. 1204

Ms. Judy LoBianco

Supervisor of Physical Education/Health (Grades K-12)

jlobianc@somsd.k12.nj.us

Ext. 1093

Dr. Ramon Robles

Supervisor of World Language & ESL (Grades K-12)

rrobles@somsd.k12.nj.us

Ext. 1218

Mr. Chris Preston

Supervisor of Social Studies (Grades 9-12)

cpreston@somsd.k12.nj.us

Ext. 1130

Ms. Crystal Riddick

Supervisor of Special Services (Grades 6-12)

criddick@somsd.k12.nj.us

Ext. 1842

Nurses

Ms. Therese Crigler

Nurse

tcrigler@somsd.k12.nj.us

Ext. 1059

Ms. Lynn Schwartz

Nurse

lschwartz@somsd.k12.nj.us

Ext. 1060

Student Assistance Counselors

Ms. Judy Cohen

Student Assistance Counselor

jcohen@somsd.k12.nj.us

Ext. 1043

Mr. Philip Lester

Student Assistance Counselor

plester@somsd.k12.nj.us

Ext. 1044

Last Modified on September 19, 2016
NOTICE: The School District of South Orange and Maplewood does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, ancestry, age, marital status, affectual or sexual orientation or sex, gender identity and expression, socio or economic status, or disability in its programs and activities. For further information, call the Office of Civil Rights at (800) 421-3481.
CLOSE